We are sorry to inform you that the 2021 UK Tour of Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals has been postponed to 2022.

The producers of the tour, which was due to open on 26 June, apologise to customers for any inconvenience and disappointment this may cause.

The difficult decision to move performances into the previously announced 2022 tour has had to be made because of the ongoing uncertainty about when theatres and live entertainment venues across England, Scotland and Wales will be allowed to host productions without the need for audiences to be socially distanced. Unfortunately due to the scale of the Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals production, it is not possible to tour unless the show has the opportunity to perform to full capacity houses.

All ticket holders will be contacted by their point of purchase and offered an exchange into the 2022 Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals Tour where possible, or a full refund if that is their preference.

The three official Strictly UK Tours scheduled for 2022 – Strictly Come Dancing Live Arena Tour (opening January), Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals Tour (opening April) and Strictly Presents: The Power of Dance (opening June) – are currently proceeding as planned.


2021 & 2022 UK TOUR
2022 TOUR